Bunnings Stores

ACT | NSW | QLD | SA | VIC | WA

ACT

BELCONNEN

15 Lathlain St  BELCONNEN ACT 2617
E: BelconnenWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 6228 6000

NSW

ALEXANDRIA

8-40 Euston Road   ALEXANDRIA NSW 2015
E: Alexandria@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 9336 2400

ARTARMON

71 Reserve Road   ARTARMON NSW 2064
E: Artarmon@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 9462 0300

BANKSTOWN

347-359 Milperra Road   BANKSTOWN NSW 2200
E: BankstownAirport@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 8707 6400

BELROSE

Austlink Corporate Park Niangala Close   BELROSE NSW 2085
E: Belrose@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 9486 5700

CASTLE HILL

14 Victoria Avenue   CASTLE HILL NSW 2154
E: CastleHill@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 8846 4500

KIRRAWEE

127-141 Bath Road   KIRRAWEE NSW 2232
E: KirraweeWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 2 8536 0600

RYDALMERE

316 Victoria Road   RYDALMERE NSW 2116
E: Rydalmere@bunnings.com.au 
Ph: +61 2 8832 8200

QLD

CANNON HILL

1881 Creek Road   CANNON HILL QLD 4170
E: CannonHill@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 7 3906 5000

ROCKLEA

Cnr Balham & Granard Roads   ROCKLEA QLD 4106
E: Rocklea@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 7 3722 1000

STAFFORD

450 Stafford Road   STAFFORD QLD 4053
E: Stafford@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 7 3352 8800

SA

MILE END

108 Railway Terrace   MILE END SA 5031
E: MileEnd@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 8 8405 0700

VIC

BOX HILL

259 Middleborough Road   BOX HILL VIC 3128
E: BoxHillWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 8878 0900

HAWTHORN

230 BURWOOD ROAD   HAWTHORN VIC 3122
E: Hawthorn@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 8862 9500

HOPPERS CROSSING

221 - 231 Old Geelong Road   HOPPERS CROSSING VIC 3029
E: HoppersCrossingWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 8734 4600

MAIDSTONE

9 - 15 Williamson Road   MAIDSTONE VIC 3012
E: Maribyrnong@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 9319 7300

MELBOURNE

501 Williamstown Rd  Port Melbourne MELBOURNE VIC 3207
E: PortMelb@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 8646 9800

MENTONE

23-27 Nepean Hwy   MENTONE VIC 3194
E: MentoneWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 9581 7100

NUNAWADING

250 Whitehorse Road   NUNAWADING VIC 3131
E: Nunawading1@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 9845 3900

PRESTON

120 Chifley Drive (Cnr Murray Road)   PRESTON VIC 3072
E: northland@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 3 9416 6000

WA

INNALOO

Cnr Scarborough Beach & Odin Roads   INNALOO WA 6018
E: Innaloo@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 8 6241 3900

JOONDALUP

9 Sundew Rise  JOONDALUP  WA 6027
E: JoondalupWH@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 8 9233 3500

MADDINGTON

1816-1828 Albany Highway   MADDINGTON WA 6109
E: Maddington@bunnings.com.au
Ph: +61 8 9238 8200